Home  |  Weather  |  Radar |  NewsWebcast |  Tradio Shopping

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN!

Inside WEMB
   Programs
   WEMB Looks Back
   UC School Menus
   Special Features

   Links

Sports Center
   @MattHillsports
   UC Football
   UC / UT Basketball
   UC Baseball / Softball
   UC Softball
   UC Volleyball
   UC Track & Field
   UC Tennis
   UC Golf
   UCMS Sports

   Tennessee Vols

Tradio Online
  Submit

   Read

Tradio OnAir

  Daily Call-Ins

Church Bulletins
   Submit

   Read

WEMB Info
   Staff
   Advertising
   Contact WEMB
  FCC&Employment/EEO
Guest Book
   Submit
   Read

 

 

 


UNICOI COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
BLUE DEVIL SCHEDULES
2011 UCMS Blue Devil Football
Thur Aug 18
POSTPONED due to funeral
UCMS  at  Cloudland 6:30 pm  
Tue Aug 23 UCMS  at  T.A. Dugger 6:30 pm  
Tue Aug 30 Science Hill  at  UCMS 6:30 pm  
Tue Sept 6 Sevier  at  UCMS 6:30 pm  
Tue Sept 13 Church Hill  at  UCMS 6:30 pm  
Tue Sept 20 UCMS  at  Vance 6:30 pm  
Tue Sept 27 Ross Robinson  at  UCMS 6:30 pm  
Tue Oct 4 UCMS  at  Colonial Heights 6:30 pm  

 

2011 UCMS Blue Devil JV Football
Tue Aug 23 UCMS  at  T.A. Dugger 5 pm
THur Sept 1 Indian Trail  at  UCMS 6 pm
Tue Sept 6 Sevier  at  UCMS 5 pm
Tue Sept 13 Church Hill  at  UCMS 5 pm
Mon Sept 19 UCMS  at  Vance 6:30 pm
Thur Sept 29 Ross Robinson  at  UCMS 6 pm
TBA UCMS  at  Cloudland 6:30 pm

 

 

UCMS BASEBALL
2011 Results:
Mar 17th  W 6-3 UCMS  at  Indian Trail  Game 1
Mar 17th  W 8-5 UCMS  at  Indian Trail  Game 2
Mar 22nd  W 6-5 Ross Robinson  at  UCMS  Game 1
Mar 22nd  W 5-4 Ross Robinson  at  UCMS  Game 2
April 4th  W 11-6 John Sevier  at  UCMS  Game 1
April 4th  W 5-1 John Sevier  at  UCMS  Game 2
April 7th  W 17-4  Church Hill  at  UCMS  Game 1
April 7th  W 8-1  Church Hill  at  UCMS  Game 2
April 8th  L 8-4 Science Hill  at  UCMS  Game 1
April 8th  L 11-0 Science Hill  at  UCMS  Game 2
April 11th  L 6-4 UCMS  at  TA Dugger  Game 1
April 11th  W 12-0 UCMS  at  TA Dugger  Game 2
April 13th  L 5-4 Colonial Heights  at  UCMS  Game 1
April 13th  W 7-5 Colonial Heights  at  UCMS  Game 2
April 15th  W 3-2 UCMS  at  Vance  Game 1
April 15th  W 10-2  UCMS  at  Vance  Game 2
Regular Season Record-- 12 W - 4 L

April 21st District Tournament at Domar Complex in Kingsport
 

Middle 10 Conference Results for UCMS Baseball
 
Opening Round- Devils beat Vance by a score of 15-5.
 
Second Round- Devils were defeated by Colonial Heights 15-5.
 
Devils finished the season with 13 wins and 5 losses.

Thanks to Travis Griffith for scores and reports!!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
RIGHT CLICK AND HIT PRINT

2011 UCMS Blue Devils Roster
2 LUKE FRONCKOSKI
3 AUSTIN HENDRICKSON
4 WILL SHELTON
6 WILL COLLINS
7 DALTON SPEARS
8 LANCE BANKS
9 NATHAN DERRY
11 WILL HUBBARD
12 GABE WHITSON
14 ROLAND BANKS
16 CODY ROGERS
17 GABE THOMAS
20 TY ADKINS
24 SAM MCINTURFF
27 ALEX DIAZ
28 ANDREW HUFF
29 LUKE YELTON

 

 

 

2010 UCMS Blue Devil Football
Thur Aug 19 Hampton at  UCMS 6 pm W
Tue Aug 24 T.A. Dugger  at  UCMS 6 pm L 34-6
Tue Aug 31 UCMS  at  Science Hill 6 pm L 22-8
Tue Sept 7 UCMS  at  Sevier 6 pm W 8-6
Tue Sept 14 UCMS  at  Church Hill 6 pm L 38-24
Tue Sept 21 Vance  at  UCMS 6 pm L 16-9
Tue Sept 28 UCMS  at  Robinson 6 pm L 24-6
Tue Oct 5 Colonial Heights  at  UCMS 6 pm L 38-22

 

2010 UCMS Blue Devil Junior Varsity Football
Thur Aug 19 Hampton at  UCMS 7:30 pm W
Thur Sept 16 M/Up T.A. Dugger  at  UCMS 6 pm W 28-0
Thur Sept 9 Sevier at  UCMS 5 pm Ppnd
Tue Sept 14 UCMS  at  Church Hill 5 pm W 6-0
Thu Sept 23 Vance  at  UCMS 6 pm PPND
Tue Sept 28 UCMS  at  Robinson 4:45 pm L 6-0
Tue Oct 5 UCMS  at  Hampton Varsity   L 32-16

 

SOFTBALL SCHEDULES BASEBALL SCHEDULES

2010
UNICOI COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
8TH GRADE BASEBALL
Coaches: Kevin Lingerfelt and Mike Riddell

Thur Mar 11 Home 4:30 Robinson  at  UCMS 8th   (7 innings) L 13-4
Mon Mar 15 Away 4:30 Colonial Heights  at  UCMS 8th   (7 innings) W 4-1
Mon Mar 22 Away 5:00 UCMS 8th  at  Church Hill   (7 innings) W 13-1
Sat Mar 27 Home 4:30 Indian Trail  at  UCMS 8th   (7 innings) W 10-7
  TBA     UCMS 7th  vs   UCMS 8th   (2-5 inning games) W 7-0
W 16-3
Mon Apr 5 Home 4:30 UCMS 8th  at  Science Hill   (2-5 inning games) W 2-0
L 5-0
Rescheduled   Home 4:30 Vance  at   UCMS 8th   (2-5 inning games) W 7-1
W 7-3
Mon Apr 12 Home 4:30 UCMS 8th  at  Sevier   (7 innings) W 13-3
Thur Apr 15 Away 4:30 UCMS 8th  at  TA Dugger   (2-5 inning games) W 5-4
W 8-7
Mon-Sat Apr 26     Tournaments at Domtar Fields in Kingsport  
Mon April 26     UCMS 8th  vs   Church Hill W 20-4
Wed April 28     UCMS 8th  vs   Vance Middle School W 10-6
Thur April 29     Middle 10 Conference Championship Game
UCMS 8th  vs   Colonial Heights Middle School
Played at Domtar Fields in Kingsport
L 7-4
           
           

 

2010
UNICOI COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
7TH GRADE BASEBALL
Coaches: Travis Griffith and Ken Hilliard

Mon Mar 8 Home 4:30 Vance  at  UCMS 7th   (7 innings) W 5-3
Thur Mar 11 Away 4:30 UCMS 7th  at  John Sevier   (7 innings) W 3-2
Wed Mar (19) Away 4:30 Indian Trail  at  UCMS 7th   (7 innings) L 10-4
Thur Mar 18 Away 4:30 UCMS 7th  at  Colonial Heights   (7 innings) L 4-3
Wed Mar 24 Away 4:30 UCMS 7th  at  Robinson   (7 innings) W 4-3
Thur Mar 25 Home 6:00 Church Hill  at  UCMS 7th   (7 innings) W 12-2
  TBA Home 4:30 Unicoi 8th  vs   UCMS 7th   (2-5 inning games) L 7-0
L 16-3
Rescheduled Apr 1 Home 5:00 TA Dugger  at  UCMS 7th   (7 innings)  
Wed Apr 7 Away 4:30 UCMS 7th  at  Vance   (2-5 inning games) L 6-4
L 6-2
Fri Apr 9 Away 4:30 UCMS 7th  at  Science Hill   (2-5 inning games) L 8-7
L 8-2
Sat Apr 17 Away 4:30 UCMS 7th  at  TA Dugger   (2-5 inning games) L 7-6
L 7-1
Wed-Sat Apr 26-29     Tournaments  

 

2010
UCMS LADY DEVIL SOFTBALL

UNICOI COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
8TH GRADE SOFTBALL
Coaches: Tammy Lockner  and  Steve Lockner

Thur Mar 11 Away 5:30 UCMS 8th  at  John Sevier   (7 innings) W 25-2
Tue Mar 16 Away 5:30 UCMS 8th  at  Colonial Heights   (7 innings) W 15-0
Tue Mar 24 HOME 6:00 Church Hill  at  UCMS 8th   (7 innings) W 7-6
Thur Mar 25 Away 5:30 UCMS 8th  at  Indian Trail   (7 innings) W 15-2
Tue Mar 30 HOME 5:00 Ross Robinson  at   UCMS 8th   (2-5 inning games) W 11-1
Sat Apr 3 Away   UCMS 8th  vs  (App. MS Tourny at White Top)  
Tue Apr 6 Away 5:30 Vance  at   UCMS 8th   (2-5 inning games)  
Fri Apr 9 HOME 5:30 UCMS 8th  vs  Vance at White Top (2-5 inn games)  
Sat Apr 10 HOME 2:00 UCMS 8th  at  UCMS 7th   (2-5 inn games)  
Tue Apr 13 HOME 5:00 Science Hill  at  UCMS 8th   (2-5 inning games)  
Mon-Tue Apr 26-27     Conference Tourny High Seed at HOME  
Wed-Fri Apr 28-30     Conference Tourny at White Top, Bristol  

 

2010
UNICOI COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
7TH GRADE SOFTBALL
Coaches: Natalie Bishop  and  Jennifer Hanson

Tue Mar 16 Away 5:30 UCMS 7th vs Ross Robinson at Sevier MS   (7 inn) W 15-0
Wed Mar 24 HOME 4:30 Sevier  at  UCMS 7th   (7 innings) W 10-0
Fri Mar 26 Away 5:00 UCMS 7th at Church Hill at Volunteer   (7 innings)  
Mon Mar 29 HOME 5:30 Vance  at  UCMS 7th   (2-5 inning games)  
Thur TBD HOME 4:00 UCMS 7th  vs  (App. MS Tourny at White Top)  
Sat Apr 3 Away   UCMS 7th  at  Science Hill   (2-5 inning games)  
Tue Apr 6 Away 5:30 UCMS 7th vs TA Dugger at Black Bottom   (2-5 inn)  
Thur Apr 8 Away 5:00 UCMS 7th vs Science Hill at Metro Kiwanis Park (2-5 Inn)  
Sat Apr 10 HOME 2:00 UCMS 7th  vs  UCMS 8th  (2-5 inning games)  
Thur Apr 15 Away 5:30 UCMS 7th  at  Colonial Heights  
Mon-Tue Apr 26-27     Conference Tourny High Seed at HOME  
Wed-Thur Apr 28-29     Conference Tourny at White Top, Bristol  
 
 
 
 
 

Hit Counter